30th Galway Film Fleadh 10th – 15th July 2018 | 22nd Galway Film Fair 12th – 15th July 2018 | 24th Junior Film Fleadh November 2018

Chief Executive Officer
Miriam Allen

Programme Director
William Fitzgerald

Festival Manager
Cathy O’Connor

Galway Film Fair
Debbie McVey

Galway Film Fair Events Co-ordinator

Film Fair/Feature Film Submissions/Junior Film Fleadh Administrator
Annette Maye

Technical Co-ordinator
Shane Malone

Short Film
Ciarán Durkin
Éibh Collins

Print Management
Michael Besnard-Scott

Publicity Co-ordinator
Heather Mackey

Social Media Co-ordinator
Dominic Quinn

Programme Editor

Registration Co-ordinator
Aoife Gavin

Masterclass Co-ordinator

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Web/Programme Design
Design Associates

Film Fleadh TV
Gréasán na Méan Skillnet

John Collins

Galway 2020 project consultation
Gar O’Brien

Fleadh Board
Kate O’Toole (Chair), Siún Ní Raghallaigh, Brendan McCaul, Steve Woods, Redmond Morris


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Some of our 2014 volunteer crew