The finalists for this year’s script competition are:

  • Kyle O’Rourke ‘Corpsedivers’
  • Aidan Mahon ‘Linked’
  • Rowan Edwards ‘The Detective Granny’
  • Honor Faughnan ‘The Whale’s Way: A Silent Animation’
  • Aisling Stewart + Saoirse Dempsey ‘Free’
  • Francesca McKenna “Little Red Riding Hood”

The standard of entries was excellent this year, well done to all who entered. Good luck to our finalists on Thursday!